Loading Events

« All Events

High School Summer Camp 2022
Featured

July 25 - July 29 All Day Vanguard University 749

Summer Camp is a place where year-long friendships are built, hearts are softened, walls are broken down, lives are changed! There’s just something about getting students away from their “routine” and “normal lives” and putting them in a place without electronics and distraction that allows them to encounter Jesus in a way that they never have before. We will stay at Vanguard University for a fun-filled week that your student won’t want to miss!

Questions?

Granite Bay
Rachel Annis
rachel.annis@baysideonline.com
Folsom
Jake Bartkovsky
jake.bartkovsky@baysideonline.com
Adventure
Keelyn Dennis
keelyn.dennis@baysideonline.com
Blue Oaks
Zachary Provan
zachary.provan@baysideonline.com
Santa Rosa
Mason Williams
mason.williams@baysideonline.com
Orange County
Jake Messner
jake.messner@baysideonline.com

Venue

Vanguard University
55 Fair Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626 United States
+ Google Map