Staff

Bayside's Santa Rosa Campus has a gifted staff of Assistants, Managers, Directors and Pastors. Let us introduce them to you.

Bayside Santa Rosa Staff

  Dennis Edwards DENNIS EDWARDS Executive Administrator Human Resources, IT Support, Outreach, Business Administration dennis.edwards@baysideonline.com    

Kenny Zaldana KENNY ZALDANA Assistant Communications, Guest Services, College Ministry, Weekends kenny.zaldana@baysideonline.com

Kayla Baker KAYLA BAKER Director Student Ministries, Growth Track, Women’s Ministries kayla.baker@baysideonline.com   Cherie Wanger CHERIE WANGER Director Children’s Ministries cherie.wanger@baysideonline.com

Kathy Edwards KATHY EDWARDS Manager Cafe, Hospitality kathy.edwards@baysideonline.com   Wendy Pryor WENDY PRYOR Manager Office, Reception wendy.pryor@baysideonline.com   Douglas Sporrer DOUGLAS SPORRER Manager Facilities douglas.sporrer@baysideonline.com

Dan Ferguson DAN FERGUSON Pastor Communications, Guest Services, College Ministry, Weekends dan.ferguson@baysideonline.com   Dan Houk DAN HOUK Pastor Interim Executive Pastor danh@baysideonline.com   Scott Peterson Scott Peterson Pastor Interim Lead Pastor, Children’s Ministries scott.peterson@baysideonline.com   Mason Williams MASON WILLIAMS Pastor Student Ministries mason.williams@baysideonline.com